Welcome Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: HMI 2.5 MODULE CHANGE VIN  (Read 1861 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline NoToVi

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 26
HMI 2.5 MODULE CHANGE VIN
« on: May 02, 2019, 15:24:10 »
Is it possible?


Offline Artur

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 3574
    • OpelScanner
Re: HMI 2.5 MODULE CHANGE VIN
« Reply #1 on: July 12, 2019, 23:04:11 »
Why do you need to change VIN?

Offline NoToVi

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 26
Re: HMI 2.5 MODULE CHANGE VIN
« Reply #2 on: July 13, 2019, 04:59:00 »
Because change HMI 2 to HMI 2.5.

Offline Artur

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 3574
    • OpelScanner
Re: HMI 2.5 MODULE CHANGE VIN
« Reply #3 on: July 13, 2019, 08:12:06 »
In order to change HMI to HMI2.5 you need to do programming too. Our app can not do that for the moment.
Actually, I can help you with that, remotely.

Offline NoToVi

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 26
Re: HMI 2.5 MODULE CHANGE VIN
« Reply #4 on: July 13, 2019, 11:10:46 »
THX.

Offline Libb

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: HMI 2.5 MODULE CHANGE VIN
« Reply #5 on: September 03, 2020, 13:40:48 »
Think to use this topic. If is wrong - sorry. I look how to replace vin on HMI 2.5.

Offline NoToVi

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 26
Re: HMI 2.5 MODULE CHANGE VIN
« Reply #6 on: September 04, 2020, 04:06:48 »
Chipsoft J2534 Lite & K-line 84$
M&D Flasher 27 $
License 3 - GM EXPLORER 239$

Total: 350 $
ecutools.eu

Offline Artur

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 3574
    • OpelScanner
Re: HMI 2.5 MODULE CHANGE VIN
« Reply #7 on: September 04, 2020, 08:22:09 »
only changing VIN code wont help. need to synchronize it with the vehicle.

Offline Libb

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: HMI 2.5 MODULE CHANGE VIN
« Reply #8 on: September 04, 2020, 09:15:00 »
When vin is matched will reflash and calibrate hmi with sps