Welcome Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Insignia A 4,2" Display no connection  (Read 1074 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Obazda

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Insignia A 4,2" Display no connection
« on: September 21, 2018, 07:42:31 »
Hi there,

I've bought OpelScanner CAN and I would like to get some more functions in my BC... When I try to connect to the 4,2 instrument cluster the software says "unknown or incorrect control module"
I use the newest software v64...
Insignia is Facelift, 2014, 2.0 Cdti Biturbo...

I think it's just a software issue of OpelScanner...


Offline PoWeRcOrSa

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 5
Re: Insignia A 4,2" Display no connection
« Reply #1 on: September 22, 2018, 06:08:14 »
Only with the Pro.


Offline HoliosPL

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: Insignia A 4,2" Display no connection
« Reply #2 on: October 18, 2018, 13:19:49 »
Only with the Pro.
Hello

What is the cost of the update to the pro version ?? What vintage does Pro support?

Offline Artur

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 3485
    • OpelScanner
Re: Insignia A 4,2" Display no connection
« Reply #3 on: October 21, 2018, 11:44:46 »
Please send message to info@opel-scanner.com

DamionPec

  • Guest
Re: Insignia A 4,2" Display no connection
« Reply #4 on: October 25, 2018, 06:35:48 »
Is this even a software issue btw?

Offline Arkadius3

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: Insignia A 4,2" Display no connection
« Reply #5 on: November 02, 2018, 18:04:53 »
Hi! I want to buy the Opel Scanner interface for Insignia MY2015 A20DTR with 8" instrument cluster. Can I activate new options (oil temp. Opc skin, etc.) in the standard version or only in PRO?

Offline PoWeRcOrSa

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 5
Re: Insignia A 4,2" Display no connection
« Reply #6 on: November 25, 2018, 06:09:30 »
PRO!