OpelScanner

English Section => Miscellaneous => Topic started by: mandax on April 21, 2011, 03:01:58

Title: how can i change languages on mid vectra b?
Post by: mandax on April 21, 2011, 03:01:58
how can i change languages on mid vectra b?Just with tech2 or write dump 93c46?
Title: Re: how can i change languages on mid vectra b?
Post by: Artur on April 21, 2011, 03:57:04
With OpelScanner you can change also.
Title: Re: how can i change languages on mid vectra b?
Post by: Kay on July 25, 2012, 06:45:47
thanks Artur
Title: Re: how can i change languages on mid vectra b?
Post by: petaxd on December 07, 2012, 20:07:47
thanks
Title: Re: how can i change languages on mid vectra b?
Post by: jggoauie on May 23, 2014, 16:27:10
How can you change the language in the EEPROM dump?