Welcome Guest. Please login or register.
.:: OpelScanner Official Support Forum ::.
 
March 25, 2017, 12:36:47 *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: 1 [2]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: ScanMyOpelCAN - Android app for Opel diagnostics  (Read 7555 times)
0 Members and 2 Guests are viewing this topic.
Artur
Administrator
*****
Offline Offline

Virgin Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, U.S.

Posts: 3388



WWW
« on: October 11, 2013, 00:18:00 »

The new Android app for Opel diagnostics is available for testing!
Following models will be supported:
 - Astra H
 - Corsa D
 - Zafira B
 - Vectra C


Supported modules:
Engine, AT, ABS, CIM, EPS, AHL

In order to get access to it you need just become tester:
https://play.google.com/apps/testing/com.ScanMyOpelCAN2.Main

All users can enjoy full functionality within 7 days free trial!


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CTTpNptp0vs
« Last Edit: March 18, 2017, 17:58:28 by Artur » Logged
 
Artyom
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Belarus Belarus

Town/Город: Brest
Posts: 12


« Reply #26 on: March 17, 2017, 15:37:52 »

Какая версия приложения?
1.0.22
Logged
Artur
Administrator
*****
Offline Offline

Virgin Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, U.S.

Posts: 3388



WWW
« Reply #27 on: March 17, 2017, 16:21:32 »

В приложении есть слева боковое меню?
Logged
Artyom
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Belarus Belarus

Town/Город: Brest
Posts: 12


« Reply #28 on: March 17, 2017, 16:23:59 »

В приложении есть слева боковое меню?
Да, там есть send logs, нажимаю и уходит, то, что я отправил. Но я соединился только с Engine и прошёлся по вкладкам.
Logged
Artur
Administrator
*****
Offline Offline

Virgin Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, U.S.

Posts: 3388



WWW
« Reply #29 on: March 17, 2017, 17:12:49 »

Закройте приложение, потом заново откройте и пошли опять. Должно быть больше файлов.
Logged
Artyom
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Belarus Belarus

Town/Город: Brest
Posts: 12


« Reply #30 on: March 17, 2017, 17:20:48 »

Да, действительно. Всё получилось. Отправил.
Logged
Artyom
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Belarus Belarus

Town/Город: Brest
Posts: 12


« Reply #31 on: March 18, 2017, 17:51:26 »

Скажите, есть ли надежда получить уровень топлива в литрах? И можно сделать так, чтоб программа загружалась без подключения к интернету?
Logged
Artur
Administrator
*****
Offline Offline

Virgin Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, U.S.

Posts: 3388



WWW
« Reply #32 on: March 18, 2017, 17:55:26 »

Без интернета программа не будет работать, никогда. Все ошибки и тесты загружаются из интернета.
В литрах не будет, потому что такого параметра нет у двигателя.
Logged
Artyom
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Belarus Belarus

Town/Город: Brest
Posts: 12


« Reply #33 on: March 18, 2017, 20:06:28 »

Без интернета программа не будет работать, никогда. Все ошибки и тесты загружаются из интернета.
В литрах не будет, потому что такого параметра нет у двигателя.
Ok. Сделал повторно. Прошёл все модули. Скажите, а как если нет параметра двигателя, штатный бортовой компьютер выводил этот параметр в литрах? Если всё так безнадёжно, можно добавить хотя бы в вольтах, чтоб хоть как-то литры прикинуть, спасибо.
Logged
Pages: 1 [2]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!

Google visited last this page Today at 10:15:19